Meet Our Team

Baha Nazari

Baha Nazari

Title: General Sales Manager

bnazari@lendinggroupauto.com

Ben Karimi

Ben Karimi

Title: General Manager

lendinggroupauto@gmail.com

Paige Hamidi

Paige Hamidi

Title: Internet Sales Specialist

paigem@lendinggroupauto.com

Angel Carmona

Angel Carmona

Title: Sales Agent

Angel@lendinggroupauto.com

Kia Majidi

Kia Majidi

Title: Marketing Specialist

kia@lendinggroupauto.com

Luba L

Luba L

Title: Office Manager_DMV Clerk

luba@lendinggroupauto.com

Jaffar Alhassan

Jaffar Alhassan

Title: Sales Agent

jaffar@lendinggroupauto.com

Manny Gonzalez

Manny Gonzalez

Title: Sales Agent

manny@lendinggroupauto.com

Ray Darya

Ray Darya

Title: Recon Manager

Ray@lendinggroupauto.com

GET APPROVED Press Here

Touch button icon